Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Cate Barron
VP, Content
PA Media Group

Amy Bischof
The Hershey Story Museum

John P. Booth
Executive Director
Ned Smith Nature Center for Nature & Art

Ophelia Chambliss
Communications Instructor
Penn State Harrisburg

Joyce Davis
Director of Communications
City of Harrisburg

Cara Fry
Senior VP & Chief Content Officer

Andrea Bakewell Lowery
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Historical & Museum Commission

Joseph McFarland
Derry Township School District

Michelle Marsolais O'Brien
Chair of English & Language Arts Dept.
Hershey High School

Jeff Pratt
Executive Editor
Carlisle Sentinel

Alice Anne Schwab
Executive Director
Susquehanna Art Musuem

Melissa Snyder
Executive Director

Christine V.E. Turner
Executive Director
Historical Society of Dauphin County

Carrie Wissler-Thomas 
Art Association of Harrisburg