Nakhata received marketing education award

Dr. Chinintorn (Pom) Nakhata was recognized as a finalist for the 2018 Pearson's Solomon-Marshall-Stuart Award of Innovative Excellence in Marketing Education at the American Marketing Association Conference in August.

Beta Gamma Sigma 2018

Penn State Harrisburg's 2018 Inductees of Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society including Chapter Honoree David Blain (2nd row, far right), Faculty Inductee Dr. Sabri Yilmaz (2nd row, far left), Dr. Ozge Aybat (1st row, far left), and Professor of the Year Dr. William Kline (1st row, 2nd to left).