SSET Career Fair Attendees

SSET Career Fair Attendees

E = Entry-Level
I = Intern       
O = Other       

 

Employers Attending
Company Name Company Website Company Focus/Specialization Seeking
Advanced Conversion Technology, Inc. www.actpower.com custom electronics design and manufacturing E, I
Allan Myers www.allanmyers.com Construction E, I
Ames Companies, Inc. www.us.ames.com Manufacturing E, I
Bae Systems www.baesystems.com Electronics and Electronics System Integration E, I
Bala Consulting Engineers, Inc. www.bala.com Building system integration E, I
Bechtel Plant Machinery, Inc. www.bpmionline.com Prime contractor providing engineering services and support to the U.S. Navy E
Blue Scope Buildings www.bluescopebuildings.com Largest manufacturer of engineered building solutions in the world E, I
Burdette, Koehler, Murphy and Associates, Inc. www.bkma.com Mechanical and Electrical Engineering E, I
C.J. Miller, LLC cjmillerllc.com Site Contracting and Construction E, I
CCS Building Group www.ccsbuilds.com Commercial General Contacting E, I
CDM Smith www.cdmsmith.com Civil Engineering - Transportation, Structural and Environmental E, I
Cianbro www.cianbro.com Heavy Construction, Engineering E, I
Dawood Engineering, Inc. www.dawood.cc Engineering E, I
Deloitte Consulting LLP https://usrecruiting.deloitte.com/welcome-to-the-us-delivery-center Technology Consulting  
Erdman Anthony erdmananthony.com Engineering E, I
Evans Engineering, Inc., (EEI) www.evanseng.com Civil and Structural Engineering E, I
Gannett Fleming Companies gannettfleming.com Engineering Consulting - Civil, MEP, Architecture E, I
Harkins Builders, Inc. www.harkinsbuilders.com Project Engineers/Estimators E, I
Harnden Construction Services, LLC www.harndenconstructionservices.com Construction, Engineering, Site Excavation and Utility Installation E, I
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc. hrg-inc.com Civil Engineering E, I
High Companies www.high.net Industries: Concrete, Steel, Construction E, I
Highmark Health   Healthcare E, I
HRI, Inc. www.hriinc.com Heavy Civil Construction I
Keystone Structural Group www.ksgengineers.com Structural Engineering Consulting E,I
Larson Design Group www.larsondesigngroup.com Architecture, Engineering and Surveying Land E,I
Lewis Contractors www.lewis-contractors.com General Contractor/Construction Management E
Lithko Contracting, LLC www.lithko.com Commercial Concrete Construction E, I
McTish, Kunkel and Associates www.mctish.com Civil Engineering and Inspection  
Michael Baker International www.mbakerintl.com Engineering E, I
Morris & Ritchie Associates, Inc., (MRA) www.mragta.com/ Civil Engineering (Structural) E, I
Geo-Technology Associates, Inc." www.mragta.com Civil Engineering (Structural) E, I
National Security Agency www.intelligencecareers.gov Government E
NAVAIR jobs.navair.navy.mil All STEM Majors E
PA Dept of Environmental Protection www.dep.pa.gov Government E, I
Paul Risk Construction www.paulrisk.com General Contractor  
PennDot www.penndot.gov Civil Engineering Trainees and Engineering Interns E, I
Pennoni www.pennoni.com Engineering E, I
Phoenix Contact www.phoenixcontact.com Engineering I
Plano-Coudon, LLC www.plano-coudon.com Construction Management E, I
Poole Anderson Construction www.pooleanderson.com General Contracting E, I
Precision Cuystome Components (PCC) http://www.pcc-york.com Design and Manufacturing E
Providence Engineering Corporation www.proveng.com Structural Engineering E, I
Rand Construction www.randcc.com General Contractor - Construction E, I
Reynolds Enterprises, Inc. www.reynoldssolutions.com   E, I
RG Group www.rg-group.com Supply and manufacturing of custom motion control and fluid handling solutions E, I
RK&K http://rkk.com Multi-discipline civil engineering, planning, environmental and construction phase services E, I
ScribeAmerica www.scribeamerica.com Healthcare/Medical E
Select Security www.selectsecurity.com Electronic Security E, I
Shockey Companies www.shockeycompanies.com www.shockeybuilds.com General Contracting  
Silvi Concrete silvi.com/careers/ Mechanical and Civil Engineering, QC and Management E, I
Snyder Hoffman Associates, Inc. www.snyderhoffman.com Mechanical and Electrical Design of Building Systems E, I
Sordoni Construction Services, Inc. www.sordoni.com Construction Management E, I
TE Connectivity www.TE.com Manufacturing/Technology E, I
TRC www.trcsolutions.com Engineering, consulting and construction E, I
TRC Worldwide Engineering www.trcww.com Forcast concrete engineering (structural) E
United CoolAir Corporation www.unitedcoolair.com Engineering - HVAC E, I
Urban Engineers, Inc. www.urbanengineers.com Civil Engineering (Construction Management/Inspection and Design) E, I
Wagman, Inc. www.wagman.com Civil Engineering E, I
Warfel Construction Company www.warfelcc.com Construction Management E, I
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company www.whiting-turner.com Construction Management, Engineering, General Contracting E, I
Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP www.wrallp.com Engineering, Architecture, Construction manageement and environmental firm E, I
Wohlsen Construction www.wohlsenconstruction.com Cosntruction Management and Civil Engineering E, I