Awards Ceremony Program
Awards Ceremony Program
Image: Penn State

Awards ceremony recognizes faculty and staff

Penn State Harrisburg recognized outstanding employee contributions at the 2015 Faculty and Staff Recognition Program on March 26.  Nominated by the college community and selected by various award committees, several faculty and staff members received awards. 

Award recipients included:

The ceremony also recognized faculty and staff who have completed 25 years of service to the University. They include: Y. Frank Chen, Kevin D. Farling, Brenda L. Firestone, Harris E. Imadojemu, and Patricia Johnson.

Faculty and staff retirees who were also recognized included: Michael L. Barton, Diane L. Eagle, Donald Ensor, Edna M. Mercado, William D. Milheim, G. Edward Miller, Vera Mae Piccolo, Allan R. Thal, and Samuel P. Winch.

View photos from the March 26 ceremony