SSET Career Fair Attendees

SSET Career Fair Attendees

E = Entry-Level
I = Intern       
O = Other       

 

Employers Attending, updated 10-3-17
Company Name Company Website Company Focus/Specialization Seeking
Advantage Engineers www.advantageengineers.com Geotechnical Engineering (civil engineering) E, I
Allen Myers www.allenmyers.com Construction E, I
ALS www.alsglobal.com Laboratory Testing E
Bechtel Plant Machinery, Inc. www.bpmionline.com Design Manufacturing/Procurement Management  
Burdette, Koehler, Murphy and Associates, Inc. www.bkma.com Mechanical, electrical, plumbing engineers E, I
Butler Manufacturing www.butlermfg.com Building solutions company providing design, manufacturer & marketing of metal building system for commercial construction E, I
Carel www.carelusa.com Engineering (Mechanical, Computer Science) E, I
CCS Building Group www.ccsbuilds.com Commercial general contracting E, I
CDM Smith www.cdmsmith.com Civil Engineering E, I
Cianbro cianbro.com Industrial construction, Engineering E, I
CJ Miller, LLC www.cjmillerllc.com Construction, Project Management, Excavation E, I
Crown Castle www.crowncastle.com Telecommunications Infrastructure E, I
Deloitte Consulting LLP www.deloitte.com Consulting: technology & advisory/cyber risk services E, I
Dura-Bond Pipe, LLC www.dura-bond.com Pipe Manufacturing and Coating Fabrication E
Electron Energy Corporation www.electronenergy.com Rare Earth Magnet Manufacturing E,I
Evans Engineering, Inc. www.evanseng.com Civil Engineering E, I
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. www.gpinet.com Engineering E, I
Harkins Builders www.harkinsbuilders.com Construction Mgmt/Engineering E, I
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc. hrg-inc.com Civil Engineering E, I
Highmark Health Solutions, Inc. careers.highmarkhealth.org Computer Science/Information Technology E, I
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc. www.kegi.net Consulting Engineering Firm E
Keystone Structural www.KSGengineers.com Structural Engineering E,I
McTish, Kunkel and Associates www.mctish.com Engineering/Environmental/Land Survey/Conswtruction Inspection E
Metso Minerals Industries. Inc. metso.com Mining E
Michael Baker International www.mbakerintl.com Engineering Services, Civil Engineering, Construction Management E, I
Michels Corporation www.Michels.us Utility Contractor E, I
Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers, Inc. www.navarrowright.com multi-disciplined civil engineering and related services E, I, O
Paul Risk Construction www.paulrisk.com General Contracting E, I
Plano-Coudon, LLC www.plano-coudon.com General Contractor E, I
Poole Anderson Construction www.PooleAnderson.com General Contractor/Design-Build/Construction Management E,I
PP&L www.pplweb.com Engineering E, I, O
Providence Engineering Corporation www.proveng.com Structural Engineering E, I
Raudenbush Engineering, Inc. www.raudeng.com multi-disciplined civil engineering and related services E, I, O
RG Group www.rg-group.com Supply & manufacturing of custom motion control and fluid handline solutions E, I
RK&K www.rkk.com Civil Engineering  
ScribeAmerica www.scribeamerica.com Biology, Chemistry, Pre-Med (Healthcare/Medical) E
TE Connectivity www.teconnectivity.com Manufacturing E, I
The AMES Companies, Inc. www.amescareers.com Manufacturing E
The GBS Group www.thegbsgroup.us Engineering and Technical Services E,O
The High Companies www.high.net Industries, including concrete,m steel and construction E, I, O
The Shockey Companies www.shockeycompanies.com Large Scale Construction, Precast Concrete Design/Build I
TRC Solutions www.trcsolutions.com Environmental/civil/infrastructure engineering/ power delivery engineering E, I
TRC Worldwide Engineering www.trcww.com Multidisciplinary engineering consulting; civil, structural, restoration-inspection, MEP, parking structures, precast E
UGI Utilities, Inc. www.ugi.com Natural Gas, Engineering E, I
Urban Engineers, Inc. urbanengineers.com Civil Engineering E, I
Wagman www.wagman.com Construction (Construction Engineering Technology and Civil Engineering) E, I
Warfel Construction Company www.warfelcc.com Construction Mgmt/General Contracting E, I
Weaber Lumber www.weaberlumber.com Manufacturing I
Whiting-Turner Contracting Co. www.whiting-turner.com General Contracting and Construction Management E, I
Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP www.wrallp.com Engineering/Architectural/Construction Mgmt/Environmental Firm E, I
Wohlsen Construction www.WohlsenConstruction.com Engineering/Construction Management E, I
S&R Enterprises, LLC www.srenterprises.com Structural Steel Erection E, I, O
Select Medical selectmedical.com Healthcare (Ltach, Rehab, Physical Therapy) E, I, O
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources dcnr.pa.gov Natural Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection E, I
PA Department of Environmental Protection dep.pa.gov Natural Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection E, I
Naval Surface Warfare Center, Philadelphia Division www.navsea.navy.mil/Home/Warfare-Centers/NSWC-Philadelphia/ Engineering Systems Integration, In-Service Engineering, Cybersecurity, Logistics E, I, O
United Cool Air Corp. unitedcoolair.com Engineering - HVAC E, I
Rettew rettew.com Engineering and Consulting Solutions E, I
Phoenix Contact phoenixcontact.com Engineering/Business/Marketing/Accounting E, I
Advanced Conversion Technology, Inc. www.actpower.com Design and Manufacturing of Electronic Power Supplies E, I
ENGEL North America www.engelglobal.com Plastic Injection Molding Machines E, I, O