Penn State Harrisburg

Faculty and Staff Awards

Each year, Penn State Harrisburg recognizes faculty and staff excellence through several awards, as nominated by the college community and selected by various award committees.

The nomination deadline for the 2016 awards is Friday, November 20, 2015. Nominees must submit supporting materials by January 29, 2016.

Please review the specific criteria for each award and contact the appropriate staff member if you have questions.


Award Criteria and Coordinators
Award Contact
Excellence in Advising Award Janice Arana
Faculty Service Award
Excellence in Teaching Award
Staff Diversity Award and Faculty Diversity Award Angela Larks
Excellence in Research and Scholarly Activity Award Anton Mulder
Staff Service Award Sharon Blouch

Archive of Past Winners