Penn State Harrisburg

Calendar of Events

Have an event you want on the calendar? Submit an event
Format: 2014-04-20
Format: 2014-04-20
Mon 9 Dec - Sat 10 May
Open to all Penn State Harrisburg Students
12:00 am - 12:23 pm
Village Community Center, Penn State Harrisburg
Mon 17 Feb   - Wed 30 Apr  
 
Tue 4 Mar   - Sat 17 May  
 
Fri 7 Mar   - Thu 8 May  
 
Fri 21 Mar - Sun 4 May
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jewish Community Center
Thu 10 Apr - Fri 25 Apr
11:16 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 11 Apr - Thu 24 Apr
Classes taught by ACE certified instructors!
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Capital Union Building (CUB), Penn State Harrisburg
Fri 18 Apr   - Thu 8 May  
 
116 EAB, Educational Activities Building
Sat 19 Apr - Sun 20 Apr
11:00 pm - 1:00 am
Village Community Center, Penn State Harrisburg
Mon 21 Apr  
Undergraduates with >= 0 credits
Fall 2014