KINES 295B Career Obervation Participating Facilities

KINES 295B Career Obervation Participating Facilities

AspireFIT

4800 Linglestown Rd
Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Contact: Jennifer Lowe
717-657-2592
jlowe@aspirebetter.com

CPRS Physical Therapy
1070 Dairy Land 
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Contact: Bruce Irvin 
717-361-7489 
birvin@cprsweb.com

CPRS Physical Therapy
4830 Londonderry Road 
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Contact: Mark Brown 
717-724-4888 
mbrown@cprsweb.com

Drayer P.T. Hummelstown
8125 Adams Dr.
Suite B
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Contact: Lauren Houser, P.T.
717-220-2020
lhouser@drayerpt.com

Drayer Physical Therapy 
2125 Noll Drive, Suite 100 
Lancaster, PA 17603 
Contact: Jenna Spoonhour 
717-391-9920 
jspoonhour@draypt.com 

Drayer Physical Therapy
3399 Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Contact: Sue Cramer
717-920-2620
scramer@drayerpt.com

Drayer Physical Therapy
492 North Main Street
Red Lion, PA 17356
Contact: Corey Higgins
717-417-5616 
chiggins@drayerpt.com

Friendship Community Center 
5000 Commons Drive 
Harrisburg, PA 17112 
Contact: Lyn M. Wuestner, Recreation Manager 
717-657-5635 
lwuestner@lowerpaxton-pa.gov

Gold’s Gym
4251 Chambers Hill Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111 
Contact: Tyler, Club Manager
717-564-1829 
Tcgolds79@gmail.com 

Gold’s Gym 
583 East Main Street 
Hummelstown, PA 17036 
Contact: Dennis Conrad, General Manager
717-566-9331 
dchky3@yahoo.com

Hanover Hospital- Medical Fitness Center
250 Fame Avenue, Suite 100
Hanover, PA 17331
Contact: Jody Moyer, Exercise Physiologist
717-316-7055
moyer@HanoverHospital.org

HealthSouth (In-Patient Physical Therapy)
175 Lancaster Bulevard
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Contact: Karen Burket, Director
717-691-3761
Karen.Burket@Healthsouth.com

Hershey Foods
19 East Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
Contact: Jamie McGlaughlin, Associate Manager
717-534-6946
jmcglaughlin@hersheys.com
Corporate Fitness and Wellness

The Hetrick Center 
500 North Union Street
Middletown, PA 17057
Contact: Amy Heckman, PT, M.P.T., Vice President, Physical Therapy
717-944-2225
alheckman@hetrickcenter.com
Physical Therapy, Aquatic Therapy, Chiropractic, Sports Performance, & Personal Training

The Hetrick Center-Chiropractic
500 North Union Street
Middletown, PA 17057
Contact: Scott Colman, D.C.
717-944-2225
drsolman@hetrickcenter.com

The Hetrick Center-Chiropractic
500 North Union Street
Middletown, PA 17057
Contact: Leonard Sargent, D.C.
717-944-2225
drsargent@hetrickcenter.com

Hummelstown Physical Therapy
300 E. Main Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Contact: Timothy McDonald, PT Manager
717-566-6486
Tim@HummelstownPT.com

Mary’s Health & Fitness
111 West Main Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Contact: Mary Driscoll, Owner/Personal Trainer/Nutrition Coach
Mary@maryshealthandfitness.com

Pain Relief Chiropractic
4909 Louise Drive, Suite 102
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Contact: Dr. Brent Binder MS, DC
717-697-1888
Askdrb@live.com

Penn State Cancer Institute
500 University Drive
Hershey, PA, 17033
Contact: William Calo
717-531-3535
wcalo@phs.psu.edu

Penn State Harrisburg
Contact: Ryan Bown
717-948-4366
rab61@psu.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Penn State-Hershey University Fitness Center
Medical Center Requirements for Observation/Internship
Note: The Medical Center Requirements is a three month process.
500 University Drive, HS 97
Hershey, PA 17030
Contact: Gerise Bruzgulis
717-531-7075
gbruzgulis@hmc.psu.edu
Corporate Fitness & Wellness

Personal Fitness 
3508 Trindle Road  
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Contact: Bill Moore, Owner
717-730-9594
mtfit1@aol.com

Power Train
798 Airport Road
Palmyra, PA 17078
Contact: Taylor Groff, Performance Director
717-838-5467
taylor@powertrainsi.com

Power Train
1006 Briarsdale Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Contact: Trenton Sneidman, Performance Director
717-561-1685
trent@powertrainsi.com

Power Train 
295 Cumberland Parkway 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 
Contact: Evan Frey 
717-795-4031 
evan@powertrainsi.com

Power Train
30 E. Granada Ave.
Hershey, PA 17033
Contact: Sean Sellers, Performance Director
717-298-6679
Cell-717-644-1386
seansellers@powertrainsi.com

Planet Fitness 
101 Gettysburg Pike 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Contact: Kim LaPorta, Club Manager  
717-591-2332 
pfmechanicsburg@natfitnesspartners.com

RedCedar Family Wellness & Fitness Center
689 Yorktown Road
Lewisberry, PA 17339
Contact: Renee Kaley
717-938-9496
rkaley@CPRSweb.com

Select Physical Therapy
1025 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
Contact: Mark Smith, PT
717-702-1135
MSmith2@selectmedical.com

Spooky Snook
2913 Spooky Nook Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Contact: Jim Launer
814-594-5069
jiml@nooksports.com
Sports Performance (Individual & Team), Personal Training, and Programming

Spooky Snook
2913 Spooky Nook Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Contact: David Kennedy
717-283-6029
Davidk@nooksports.com
Personal Training & Fitness Center Management

The “Y”
701 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101 
Contact: Dianna Carmichael 
717-433-7500 
Dianna.carmichael@ymcaharrisburg.org